Loc. S. Anna, 1
06028-Sigillo
(Perugia) Italy
phone: +390759177223
fax: +390759178071
p.iva: 01838980546

 
 
Informazioni generiche
 Manda una mail ad uno di noi.
 E-Mail info@agribosco.com.
 Posta certificata (PEC) agribosco@pec.agribosco.com
Direzione
 Marzio Presciutti Cinti
 marzio.cinti@agribosco.com
 Davide Presciutti Cinti
 davide.cinti@agribosco.com
Amministrazione
 Ilaria Presciutti Cinti
 ilaria.cinti@agribosco.com
 Stella Bellucci
 stella.bellucci@agribosco.com
 Alessia Morettini
 alessia.morettin@agribosco.com
Qualità
 Margherita Secchi
 qualita@agribosco.com
Produzione & Logistica
 Marzia Anemone
 marzia.anemone@agribosco.com
 Gianmarco Bocci
 gianmarco.bocci@agribosco.com
Vendite
 ordini@agribosco.com
 Raffaele Carubni
 raffaele.carubini@agribosco.com
 Laura Rosati
 laura.rosati@agribosco.com
Tecnico/Informatico
 Sandro Pecchia
 sandro.pecchia@agribosco.com

Contatto

I will answer the mail as soon as I can.

   Modulo di Contatto
 
 
 

Dove siamo