Loc. S. Anna, 1
06028-Sigillo
(Perugia) Italy
phone: +390759177223
fax: +390759178071
p.iva: 01838980546

 
 
Generic info
 Send an email to one of us
 E-Mail info@agribosco.com.
 Posta certificata (PEC) agribosco@pec.agribosco.com
Management
 Davide Presciutti Cinti
 davide.cinti@agribosco.com
Administration
 Ilaria Presciutti Cinti
 ilaria.cinti@agribosco.com
 Fiamma Presciutti Cinti
 fiamma.cinti@agribosco.com
 Stella Bellucci
 stella.bellucci@agribosco.com
 Alessia Morettini
 alessia.morettin@agribosco.com
Quality control
 Margherita Secchi
 qualita@agribosco.com
Production & Logistics
 Marzia Anemone
 marzia.anemone@agribosco.com
 Gianmarco Bocci
 gianmarco.bocci@agribosco.com
Sales
 ordini@agribosco.com
 Raffaele Carubni
 raffaele.carubini@agribosco.com
 Laura Rosati
 laura.rosati@agribosco.com

Contact

I will answer the mail as soon as I can.

   Contact form
 
 
 

Where we hare